Role Management | Role Editing Notification/Warning
complete
Gary Harlam
When deleting a role, there should be a warning / verification that we meant to delete it.
Log In
This post was marked as
complete
This post was marked as
in development
This post was marked as
development queue

Micus
updated the status to
product review

Micus
Thanks Garrett McCleary for bringing this up, we will add a double-confirmation popup, as well as checking if the role is used and warning. I am adding this to our backlog for prioritization, and will share updates here.